Administration Information
Shawn Baker
Chief Operations Officer
(906) 632-9809, ext. 2303
sbaker@greatlakesrecovery.org
Tracy Busse
Payroll and Employee Benefits
(906) 228-9699, ext. 1005
tbusse@greatlakesrecovery.org
Laura Giuchin
HR/Operations Support Specialist
(906) 228-9699, ext. 1001
lgiuchin@greatlakesrecovery.org
Caroline Hamilton
Client Accounting Manager
(906) 228-9699, ext. 1008
khamilton@greatlakesrecovery.org
Elissa Kent
Director of Residential Services
(906) 228-7611, ext. 1207
ekent@greatlakesrecovery.org

Kathy Malay
Chief Financial Officer
(906) 228-9699, ext. 1009
kmalay@greatlakesrecovery.org

Amy Mattson
Executive Assistant
(906) 228-9699
amattson@greatlakesrecovery.org

Bob Mellin
Director of Outpatient Services
(906) 228-6545, ext. 1912
rmellin@greatlakesrecovery.org
Amy Poirier
Foundation Coordinator
(906) 523-9688
apoirier@greatlakesrecovery.org
Dawn Reagor
Compliance/Quality Assurance Coordinator
(906) 228-9699, ext. 1013
dreagor@greatlakesrecovery.org
Tayler Tankersley
Marketing Coordinator
(906) 228-5879
ttankersley@greatlakesrecovery.org
Greg Toutant
Chief Executive Officer
(906) 228-9699, Ext. 1003
gtoutant@greatlakesrecovery.org