Contact Us
Please call us at (906) 228-9696 or toll free at (855) 906-GLRC (4572)
or use the form below to Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha
Please enter the text above in the field below to prove you are not a robot.

Contact Information

Shelby Bischoff
Fund Development Officer
(906) 228-9699, ext. 1004
sbischoff@greatlakesrecovery.org

Tracy Busse
Accountant
(906) 228-9699, ext. 1005
tbusse@greatlakesrecovery.org

Laura Giuchin
HR/Operations Support Specialist
(906) 228-9699, ext. 1001
lgiuchin@greatlakesrecovery.org

Kary Hamilton
Billing Manager
(906) 228-8236, ext. 1008
khamilton@greatlakesrecovery.org

Kathy Malay
Accountant
(906) 228-9699, ext. 1009
kmalay@greatlakesrecovery.org

Bob Mellin
Deputy Director of Clinical Operations
(906) 228-8236, ext. 1903
rmellin@greatlakesrecovery.org

Greg Perttula
Chief Financial Officer
(906) 228-9699, Ext. 1007
gperttula@greatlakesrecovery.org

Amy Poirier
Foundation Coordinator
(906) 228-9699, ext. 1010
apoirier@greatlakesrecovery.org

Greg Toutant
Chief Executive Officer
(906) 228-9699, Ext. 1003
gtoutant@greatlakesrecovery.org

Access Center

The GLRC Access Center, located in Ishpeming, streamlines the process for people seeking services at Great Lakes, making it a one stop system.

(906) 228-9696
(855) 906-4572

Julie Salo
Access Center Supervisor

Gail Caceres
Access Center Navigator

Laura VanMarter
Access Center Navigator