Administration Information

Tracy Busse
Accountant
(906) 228-9699, ext. 1005
tbusse@greatlakesrecovery.org

Laura Giuchin
HR/Operations Support Specialist
(906) 228-9699, ext. 1001
lgiuchin@greatlakesrecovery.org

Kary Hamilton
Billing Manager
(906) 228-9699, ext. 1008
khamilton@greatlakesrecovery.org

Kathy Malay
Controller
(906) 228-9699, ext. 1009
kmalay@greatlakesrecovery.org

Bob Mellin
Deputy Director of Clinical Operations
(906) 228-6545, ext. 1912
rmellin@greatlakesrecovery.org

Natalie Patron
Compliance Coordinator
(906) 228-9699, Ext. 1020
npatron@greatlakesrecovery.org

Greg Perttula
Chief Financial Officer
(906) 228-9699, Ext. 1007
gperttula@greatlakesrecovery.org

Amy Poirier
Prevention Services Coordinator
(906) 228-9699, ext. 1010
apoirier@greatlakesrecovery.org

Tayler Tankersley
Marketing Coordinator
(906) 228-9699, Ext. 1006
ttankersley@greatlakesrecovery.org

Greg Toutant
Chief Executive Officer
(906) 228-9699, Ext. 1003
gtoutant@greatlakesrecovery.org