Administration Information

Shawn Baker
Director of Residential Services
(906) 632-9809, ext. 2303
sbaker@greatlakesrecovery.org

Tracy Busse
Payroll and Employee Benefits
(906) 228-9699, ext. 1005
tbusse@greatlakesrecovery.org

Laura Giuchin
HR/Operations Support Specialist
(906) 228-9699, ext. 1001
lgiuchin@greatlakesrecovery.org

Caroline Hamilton
Client Accounting Manager
(906) 228-9699, ext. 1008
khamilton@greatlakesrecovery.org

Kathy Malay
Controller
(906) 228-9699, ext. 1009
kmalay@greatlakesrecovery.org

Bob Mellin
Director of Outpatient Services
(906) 228-6545, ext. 1912
rmellin@greatlakesrecovery.org

Clare Mulford
Chief Operations Officer / Corporate Compliance Coordinator
(906) 228-9699, ext. 1002
cmulfordgreatlakesrecovery.org

Natalie Patron
Recipient Rights
(906) 228-9699, Ext. 1020
npatron@greatlakesrecovery.org

Greg Perttula
Chief Financial Officer
(906) 228-9699, Ext. 1007
gperttula@greatlakesrecovery.org

Amy Poirier
Foundation Coordinator
(906) 523-9688
apoirier@greatlakesrecovery.org

Emilee Rowe
Executive Assistant
(906) 228-9699
erowe@greatlakesrecovery.org

Tayler Tankersley
Marketing Coordinator
(906) 228-5879
ttankersley@greatlakesrecovery.org

Greg Toutant
Chief Executive Officer
(906) 228-9699, Ext. 1003
gtoutant@greatlakesrecovery.org